So last night was interesting to say the least. Bobby made me get in the hall bathroom (no windows) with the puppies, laptop (directv went out) anf flashlight radio. I eventually got out into the hall but we wanted the puppies to stay in the bathroom so we blocked them off with a huge pack of toliet paper lol! They were whining and crying and so confused.

we finally went to bed and more storms and hail came at 12:00 so we were up again for about an hour but didn’t feel the need to hide this time, we were just under a tornado watch, no more warning.

SO with that lovely evening, it brought a BEAUTIFUL day today. sunny and 73! but still a tease. (refer to “what a tease” post) So today i felt conflicted. Bobby and i are running tomorrow, and I ran yesterday, so I was going to take today off. So I came home, walked the dogs, did some hand weights and leg exercises and then sat down to watch tv. After sitting for a few minutes…I started to feel guilty for not being outside running! So after much inward deliberation, I laced up my shoes and was outside again. I just did a quick 2 miles but it was something and I feel better and like I didn’t “waste” the pretty day.

here is today, looks much better than yesterday!

**I also added more pics to my photos section and will continue to add more so stay tuned!

