My husand and I have really been trying to eat more healthy. I am SUCH a picky eater though, so it’s hard. Here is a sampling of things I won’t eat:
1. Seafood
2. Salad
3. eggs (except in cakes and things. I have eaten omlets before but not often)
4. Most veggies
5. mustard, mayo, tomato, (things on a burger)
6. things used for flavor like onions, mushrooms, etc.
7. a lot of sauces/dressings

I know I know. How did I grow up outside of New Orleans and don’t like seafood. I don’t know! I just can’t stand the smell therefore I can’t eat it.
So this is where I have a problem, I don’t like most healthy things! So it has been a struggle for us to eat healthy. Any good ideas for recipes that don’t involve the above things? Oh, I will eat corn,potatoes, green beans…but thats about it for “veggies”

I have however come to love a lot of fruits. I just enjoyed a yummy yoplait smoothie after my 3 mile run today.
I add my own protein powder

and just because she is cute and was posing

so, seriously, anyone have any recipes or websites to share with me?

P.S. GO SAINTS!

