Music. I am not a huge music person. I mean, I listen to it in the car, but that’s about it. I don’t have 100 million songs downloaded on my ipod nor do i care to go to 10 concerts a year. I love to sing, but I am more of a thinker when I am alone if that makes sense. Well, I used to run with my husband a lot, but now that he is working two jobs we rarely get to run together, so i need some motivation, something to keep me busy. I would love to get some fun uptempo songs on my ipod, go for a run, and see what happens with my time. So, whata re your favorite songs to run with? Please help me out here!

On a side note, THE SAINTS ARE GOING TO THE SUPERBOWL!
Last night was awful just AWFUL! I went form happy, to angry, to excited, to freaking out! My blood pressure must have been skyrocketing! Oh, and then i cried at the end of regulation when the Vikings had the ball in FG range. Yes I CRIED! I kept saying it wasn’t fair, we deserved to win, etc. It was so pathetic. Then, I got mad at myself for crying over something so stupid and letting football have it’s magical powers over me! My poor husband asked if I will be like that for the superbowl and i said yes, and now he is fearing for his life! (I tend to yell, a lot..at anyone in range, for doing anything…so, word of warning, stay away!)

NFC CHAMPIONS! I am trying to resist the urge to buy NFC champion gear b/c i want SUPERBOWL gear!

