Ok, so if you read my blog often, you know I am obsessed with yoplait’s new(ish) frozen smoothies. Well, I was just now watching the biggest loser which I tivo’ed from last night, and oh my gosh my smoothie made the show!
If you watch biggest loser, you know they have these really akward times where they are obviously promoting a product (stick to training Bob, don’t try acting). Anyway today’s akward moment was two contestants making one of my ssmmoottthhhiieesss! I was so very excited because Bob said it was a “good healthy choice” for a snack. SCORE! I picked something healthy! Now I think I shall have one for breakfast tomorrow!
I did just finish doing 3 miles, hard, at the gym, and also doing eliptical, and drinking a smoothie king smoothie…it kinda makes me feel like I am cheating on my yoplait smoothies!

Ok so I was talking to a friend today about crock pot recipes. I need some. Good ones. That don’t require a lot of ingredients. I am a simple gal, with simple tastes. I like meat and potatoes and cheese. Lots of cheese. Anyone have any good crock pot recipes to share with the class? I could use some. I am getting tired of cooking the same old things every week. Did you know there is a woman who made a blog and used her crock pot every day for a year! She posted all her recipes. It’s wild! google it and it will come up!

here is my smoothie. sshhh don’t tell my yoplait smoothie!

