Tomorrow I am running 8 miles, in the cold, and I am SO excited because I have a new ipod playlist I am hoping will give me a little boost. Here is just a sampling of some of my fun songs!

Bananas-Gwen Stefani
Crazy-Britney Spears
Fighter-Christina Aguilera
Hey Baby-Gwen Stefani
Stronger- Kanye West
Stomp- Kirk Franklin
Life of Praise-Casting Crowns
Livin La Vida Loca-Ricky Martin
My Life Would Suck Without You- Kelly Clarkson
Party in the USA- Miley Cyrus
Save a Horse Ride a Cowboy- Big n Rich
SexyBack- Justin Timberlake
Sin Wagon- Dixie Chicks
Single Ladies- Beyonce
So What- Pink
Womanizer- Britney Spears
Work It- Missy Elliot

Ya ya I know it is kind of a random mix, but I am going to try it out. All these songs have a good beat, so hopefully I will run fast! Any additions I should make?
I am going to wear my nice warm long sleeve running shirt from runningskirts.com tomorrow.It keeps me ssoo warm. I will take pictures of it tomorrow. I highly reccommend it! I am also going to wear my C9 champion pants I got at target. You will just have to come back tomorrow to see!

