So I bought some of the target running pants, and I thought I would take the time to give a little review on the product. First, when i heard the C9 brand was coming out with extended sizes I was stoked! regular pants are too short, and forget putting the in the dryer! The “long” size said on the tag: “for women 5’9″ and taller.” Well, I am 5’9″ so I thought they would fit perfect, and even if they were a SMIDGE too long, I could put them in the dryer.

Well, I bought said pants, and they are SO LONG! Like, almost cover my entire foot wrapped underneath my heel! Seriously? I am 5’9″ and these are ridiculously long! You would have to be about 6’2″ to fit in these! I would think more women are 5’9″ or 5’10” and not 6’2″!!! I was a little bummed about it, but I stuck them in the dryer this morning so hopefully they will shorten up.

They are SUPER comfy, and fit is good other than the length. I got the mediums and felt great in them on my run yesterday (other than the fact that I had to ROLL UP THE BOTTOMS!) I guess that’s how short people feel when wearing regular pants?

Anyway, HERE is the link to the pants. Maybe if you are not abnormally tall/short the regular length will be perfect for you! These pants have some great potential at a great price!

On another note, went to wal mart today and got some spinach, at some point I will be trying a green monster! I am nervous!!
May do some strength training today, we will see!

