So I am really trying to get into this greek yogurt thing. It is growing on me, i just have to learn to eat a whole container at once, I am struggling to get it all down at one time right now. Right now I have been eating Chobani brand. I want to try Oikos, and I found out they sell it at a whole foods type store about 25 minutes from here, so at some point eventually I will mosey down there, but for now, I am sticking to Chobani. I have tried vanilla and strawberry so far. The strawberry I ate plain, I was in a hurry. It wasn’t too bad! This morning I had the vanilla with granola and cinnamon and it wasn’t bad either! definitely an acquired taste but I am getting there!
Have you tried greek yogurt? Well if not, you can get a case of your own, because the Eat, Drink, and Be Hopeful Blog is giving away a case! Check it out on her blog. I plan to try more/new combinations with different toppings and see what i like the best!

I would also like to report THE SUN IS OUT! It REALLY helps my mood, a lot! It is cold though, in the low 40’s, so I think i will run tomorrow, it’s supposed to be sunny and a high of 53, that will be my last run before the half marathon! eeekk!

If you are not following me on twitter, you can do so on my sidebar of this page. It updates twitter whenever I make a new blog post! If you don’t have twitter, you can subscribe via e-mail to my blog on teh sidebar as well.
Hope everyone has a terrific day! We are halfway through the week, woo hoo!

