Some of you may remember that I have been feeling nervous and worried about this race. Well I just had a GREAT run! 51 degrees, sunny, beautiful! Well, would have been to cold to just lay out in but great to run in. ANyway, I wasn’t paying much attention just going, and realized I was going pretty fast for me! All three miles just felt really good and smooth and I wasn’t tired. It was a great run!

Me happy after a good run

my girls are so happy to see me unlocking the door!

In other news, I finally got all the Saints stuff I ordered in the mail.

the shirt is a tank top and I am actually considering racing in it Sunday. We shall see!
Hope everyone has a great night. THREE DAYS till race day!

QOTD:What are you doing this weekend?

running skirt giveaway: Endurance Isn’t Only Physical

