So I have had a few small things to post lately, but they aren’t enough for a whole post, but now I have several small things so I thought I would put them all into one post. Here we go!

Last weekend when I went down to New Orleans, I had a couple of fun things waiting for me. My sister was lucky enough to go to the Bachus ball/parade and she caught a football that Drew Brees threw to her and she gave it to me. I was so excited that he had touched it that I kissed it and my mom took a pic.

Also, she went to some fashion show and got Anthony Hargrove’s autograph. He is a defensive tackle for the Saints! Here is my autograph.

EEEKK. He even put my name on it. đŸ™‚

Then to top it off, my mom made the most yummy cookies in the shape of Fluer de lies!

Super excited about my fun filled Saints night.

Ok next thing, today I got a haircut. I get REALLY bored with my hair, very easily, and I am not a big hair person…just kind of indifferent on how it looks. I go through phases of wanting it long then short….so I chopped it off!

Oh, also, I saw this peanut butter on someone’s blog, can’t remember which one…and decided I had to try it. it’s called White chocolate wonderful, its yum! Has just a HINT of sweet in the aftertaste. No hydrogenated oils or high fructose corn syrup, too.

they don’t carry it in all stores, but if you go to the website they have a store finder. They have other flavor, I want to try the dark chocolate next!

So night i am going to ATTEMPT yoga. I say attempt b/c I have been really done it, but a lot of people swear by it so I thought I would give it a go! I will let you know how it goes!

QOTD: Do you have a favorite kind of peanut butter?

