Today is a gorgeous day! High 63, sunny and beautiful! I got up this morning and ran for the first time since the race, and it felt good. I ran 3 miles faster than I anticipated, I was running at last fall’s race pace! I guess that means I am improving! Then I came back and cleaned out my car since I will be going to DISNEYWORLD in it in a week, and then Bobby was kind enough to wash the outside while I took the dogs for a walk.

We are just being lazy now, watching tv and hanging out with the pups. The sun makes me so happy! Now, if I can just make it through this week, I will be on spring break. I have a feeling it is going to d-r-a-g on, but hopefully it won’t.
I made some banana muffins this morning and ate one with my white chooclte peanut butter this morning. Yummo!!!
Hope everyone is having a good saturday!

QOTD: what is your favorite lazy Saturday activity?

