So I have been testing out different kinds of greek yogurt. So far I have had Oikos, Chobani, and Dannon. I thought I would give a little review because I FINALLY got to try oikos. (as you can see from the above picture, I ate the vanilla flavor with almond granola) It was alright. I didn’t think it was any better than the dannon vanilla, I actually think I like the dannon vanilla a little bit more, and chobani comes in 3rd. Vanilla is definitely my favorite flavor. Strawberry is ok, and I have also had blueberry which was just ok, too. Lucky for me, I like dannon, because it is cheaper than oikos (which is 2 dollars a container at kroger!) If I have coupons I will probably get Oikos just to try other flavors though. What is your favorite brand and flavor of greek yogurt?
I was SO TIRED after school today, I didn’t run. Hoping to get up and run before I head to New Orleans tomorrow. May do some strength tonight, or yoga. I can’t wait to be in Disneyworld!!! I will miss my husband though. 😦 Hope everyone is having a good Friday night! Enjoy!

QOTD: what is your favorite brand/flavor yogurt/greek yogurt?

