It felt really good to go to the gym after work and run 3 quick miles. I wanted to do more but I needed to get home because I was bringing a meal to a family in my church who just had a baby. I have really been trying to foucs on getting back on track after my trip, but it’s hard! Especially with Easter candy lying around!
Luckily, tomorrow the high is 70+ so I will get to run outside. I cannot wait! I also plan to do some strength work as well. I really want to tone up before summer.
Tomorrow I also plan on having a green monster. Today I had some apples and that’s sadly all the fruit I had. I did have some greek yogurt though. I am having a hard time getting out of bed since it is SO DARK when I get up and even leave, so making a smoothie this morning was out of the question.
SO I am trying to plan ahead, so that I have more success tomorrow. 1.)Green monster 2.) greek yogurt 3.)more fruit 4.)a good run 5.)drink more water. I think this last thing will really help me!

Oh I am also hoping to run a 5k on April 10th so speedwork it is!!!

QOTD: How much water do you drink a day?

