So it took me long enough, but I finally uploaded my pictures, here are just a few from my Disneyworld trip last week! It came and went in a flash, I can’t believe it’s already over! Now I am looking forward to my cruise in June. Yay!
Our room, 4242, Club Level at the Boardwalk Inn
null

snacking in the lounge
null

At Epcot
null

Me and mom at the Magic Kingdom
null

Getting ready for my one and only run!
null

at Goofy’s at downtown disney on St. Patrick’s Day
null

view from the room we switched to at the Grand Floridian
null

Ok so that’s all you get! I have a ton more but I am not going to sit here and upload them all to the blog, sorry!!!

I had a good gym workout today, 25 minutes on the elliptical, going forwards and backwards (obviously not at the same time!) and then I ran one mile on the treadmill between a 6.0 and 7.5. It was hard for me after the 25 min. on the elliptical! Felt good to sprint though! I also did a few arm exercises at home with my weights.

Glad tomorrow is Friday. This weekend I have a wedding to go to Saturday, and hoping to get in a good run in Saturday morning. Tomorrow it may rain again, and is going to be a slight bit cooler. Ok, have a good night everyone!

