So for the past two days I have been forcing myself to drink a ton of water,and don’t know know, I am actually craving more! Well, at least I think I am. It could also be that it is getting warmer out, but I would like to think I am just wanting it! I try and drink some as soon as I get up in the morning, everytime I pass the water fountain at school I take a few sips, and I try and dirnk it with either lunch OR dinner. I can’t do both just yet, I need some flavor!!! I am getting better though. Hopefully it will make me feel better, and be good for my overall health.

I think I may do a little more spring cleaning this weekend. I am trying to decide what I want to tackle next. Maybe the panty? Offie closet? We will see.

So does anyone watch animal planet? I have been watching it a lot lately. (I go through phases.) There is this new show called Fatal Attractions about people who keep wild/exotic animals as pets and either die or get seriously injured. It’s so interesting! I have seen an episode where a man is killed by his lizzards, a woman by snakes, and 2 ladies by tigers/panthers. People are nuts to think it’s normal to keep these animals as pets! But, just for fun…QOTD: If you could keep a wild animal as a pet what would it be? I would say a tiger. they are just so pretty!

