I have been bored running, so I thought if I varried my runs it would help, also it would help with my speed. So my plan yesterday was to do 3 miles, a slow mile, a fast mile, and another slower but not AS slow mile. It was hot and sunny and I am not used to the heat but I still did it. It was’t a great run, but I did alright.

First mile was 11:18
Second mile was 9:05
Third mile was 11:00

that second mile was hard, and the third was hard because I was tired from the second. I feel tired today and it’s really hot and pollen everywhere so I decided to not run today and wait till tomorrow.

It was a beautiful day though

This is proof it was ally sunny and hot!

I just took the furballs on a walk and they are now layed out on the floor worn out!
hehe

QOTD: How do you vary your runs?

