Just wanted to pop on with a few thoughts since I may not post tomorrow. We will have to see!

So I didn’t run today but I did elliptical and my leg/hip that was hurt yesterday is very tight, but not really “hurting” so I am going to try stretches later. I also did some arm weights. Trying to tone up my arms for summer tank tops.
I am going to go to self.com, they usually have some good videos and pictures of exercises. Anywhere else I should look?

Ok, so has anyone had the new Chic fil a parfaits? am dying to try one, I just haven’t gotten around to it yet. Thoughts? Good, bad, ugly?

I hope everyone has a good Easter tomorrow and gets to spend some time with friends and family. Remember why we celebrate Easter! Love you all! Eat lots of food…..and then go run it all off! 🙂

QOTD: What is your favorite holiday food?

