So we are officially back in the season of Glee, and I love it! This show is just hilarious. If you haven’t seen it, go out and rent the first season and watch! I was skeptical at first, but now I love it. I will have to say theyw ere pretty sneaky last year showing the pilot then making everyone wait till fall for the show to start. Tonight is the Madonna episode, I think it will be a winner! Coach Sue is by far my favorite character. Of the kids, I love Puck! He was sadly not in the first episode much.
If only I could sing, I would SO try out for next season. In case you haven’t heard, they are doing a myspace nationwide casting call! But…you have to sing, of course. How tragic the world will just have to miss out on my acting skills! Speaking of acting, Bobby is auditioning for a cool commerical but I don’t want to say anything about it until i know for sure he got it so, stay tuned!

I just got back from an awful 3 mile run. It is so hot and sunny and my legs felt so heavy. Even with Glee blasting in my ears, I thought I might die! I am nervous about my 5k this weekend, hopefully I will have a ton of energy Saturday morning! The forecast is calling for rain so I hope its not cancelled either!

Ok everyone, go finish cleaning house, cooking, whatever it is you have to get done so you can watch GLEE tonight!

QOTD: Who is your favorite Glee character?

