I hate being sick. I feel so behind on housework and running. Then i just get mad!! I was hoping I would feel well enough to run today…not so much. I am in bed if that says anything. So, once again HOPING to run tomorrow. What is also annoying is yesterday and today have been nice and cool, and of course, tomorrow it’s supposed to get hot again!

I picked up chicken noodle soup from chic fil a. I was impressed, it was pretty good! Still haven’t had a parfait, but the soup was definately something I would get again.

SO here is my stinky puppy, getting toys out of her toybox. Isn’t she sweet?!

I could just squeeze her! Ok so I don’t want to kill her, but I do love puppy cuddles.

Sorry this is pretty boring today, but today is pretty boring! On a happy note, less than a month of school left till summer! Hope everyone has a good night. Tomorrow is hump day!

QOTD:Have you ever had a really serious sickness? I had mono in High school and missed 2 weeks of school and half my basketball season and I was devestated. I had to take a break after I walked down stairs I would be so tired. It was awful!

