Have you been to their WEBSITE? It’s great! They have all these great categories and ways to search for recipes. What I love about it is that it isn’t just a website of bland tasting “diet food” but that it has a lot of “comfort foods” just altered a bit to make them more healthy. That’s my kind of meal!
They also have a magazine, which sadly I do not get. I think my husband would kill me if I paid for another subscription! (and there is no way I am giving up runner’s world or Us weekly!) They also have a message board, great articles on food and fitness, and very yummy looking pictures of their food, along with reviews. Whenever I am not ure what to cook I can go there and look for a recipe by what I already have in my house, and it comes in handy! So, if you haven’t yet, go check it out!

(Also, if you haven’t joined my FB fan page or followed me on twitter you can fo so on the righ sidebar!)

Tomorrow I shall run again. Hoping hubby will come too. Not sure how far we will go, but I am shooting for 5-6, depending on the hhhheeeeaattt!

I hope everyone has a fabulous Friday night!

QOTD: Do you have a fav Cooking Light recipe?

