Did you see your mom today? If not, did you at least call? My mom lives almost 3 hours away so I didn’t see her (her and dad are coming in town to see us next weekend!) But I called and texted and sent her a card this week. She did get to hang out with my sister so at least she saw one of us!
Here is mom and I spring break in Disney!

Everyone the whole trip said we looked like sisters, and really couldn’t believe she was my mom. So does that mean I look older or she looks younger? haha!

Today I did some arm weights and took the girls on a walk with Bobby. I really really have been trying to tone up my arms for this cruise. I used to have decent looking arms, but they have gotten flabby since I started running and pretty much neglecting everything else. I have been doing hand weights but I think I need to step it up and add some other things like push ups, etc. I have 4 weeks so hopefully I can make a difference. Anyone have good ideas for workouts that don’t involve machines?

Have a good rest of the weekend everyone! Happy Mother’s Day to all you lovely moms out there!
QOTD: What did you do for Mother’s Day?

