Ok, sorry to keep you in suspense for so long, but….I AM NOW A DISNEY TRAVEL AGENT! Yes that’s right, something I have wanted to do for a LONG time is finally happening! I am with Travel with the Magic. I can plan new Disney trips, or takeover existing Disney reservations. I can also book Diseny Cruise line, Disneyland, and Adventures by Disney.
The best thing for you is that my services are FREE! It is of no cost to you as the client to use me as your travel agent. So whether you have an existing reservation you need help with (booking dining, etc.) or you are thinking about taking a trip, you need to talk to me!

I am going to make a tab on my blog just for this information so it will always be handy. You can e-mail me at Heather@travelwiththemagic.com and I also have a toll free number I will put up as well with the website and other info.

YAY!!!

