So after letting Bobby sleep late, I woke him up telling him he was going to the pool with me. :o) We only stayed an hour, but it was still nice. Only twofamilies of kids this time, and I was actually more annoyed by the parents than the kids! This one kid kept misbehaving and the mom kept threatning and threatning and never made good on her threats, so the kid kept misbehaving and she was just getting frustrated with the child. Well, hello lady, diecipline your kid, don’t just give empty threats! gah!
Ok so anyway, here is happy Bobby at the pool (yeah right. He gets ssoo bored)

It’s hot out but nice and sunny. We are about to head to Fresh Market. There are some things we buy that only the carry, so we go about once every 5 weeks or so. We want to get some good stuff so we can grill out tomorrow for Memorial Day. I am going to get some coconut water, which I am super excited about trying and reviewing for everyone!

QOTD: Any big Memorial Day plans?

