Is gross. GROSS I TELL YOU! I thought I was being all good, trying something new, something more natural and healthy, blah blah blah. IT’S GROSS! I had to get it out of sight in the refrigerator so I don’t have to look at it because it makes me nauseated to see the box! ug. Bobby can force himself to drink it and not taste it but I just can’t YUCK. What does everyone else think? I had just the regular plain kind. Are the flavored ones better? I bought one flavored one, but haven’t tried it.

Ok on to something else, I am getting sick to my stomach again…we ran 6 miles today. It is so hot, I sweat sssooo much. We ran the route that goes over the dam that I posted about a few weeks ago. It’s 3 out and 3 back and the last mile was pure torture. We had to stop and walk several times in that last mile. But, we did it! I feel better and more accomplished now.

We are going to BBQ for dinner, Bobby is using vegetables form our garden to make steak Kabbobs! I will have pictures to post tomorrow. Happy Memorial Day everyone!

QOTD: Thoughts on coconut water?

