Lookie what I got!

My very first blogger award!

There were just a few instructions to accepting the award:
1.Thank and link back to the person who gave you this award.

2.Share 6 (or 7) things about yourself.
3.Pass this award to bloggers who you have recently discovered and who you think are fantastic for whatever reason!
4.Contact the bloggers you picked and let them know about the award
.

My award comes from Princess and the PavementIf you have not checked out her blog, you need to!

Ok, here are a few things about myself:
1.) I am scaredpetrified of flying. I think it’s a control issue, but pills don’t even really help!

2.) I have never broken a bone in my body. Ever.

3.)I was president of the national honor society in High school and won district MVP in volleyball my senior year, and 1st team all district for basketball. Talk about opposite ends of the spectrum!

4.)Roller coasters scare me

5.)My college degree is in Psychology with a minor in business yet I am a teacher

6.)I am obsessed with my iphone and playing words with friends

7.) I love taking pictures and would love to have a nice camera someday!

So there you go, I know, sadly my life is not very exciting. I tried to think of things I haven’t talked about much on here instead of the obvious you already know.

Now, I decided to give the award to two people, because in my opinion giving it out to like 15 just isn’t that special.
Jen at Runners Trials
Karen at Just me and my running shoes

Be sure to check out these blogs!
I am going for a quick run before it gets too hot. Have a good day!

