Once again, sorry for being MIA. Today was Bobby’s aunt’s funeral at the same funeral home in the same room/parlor not even a week later. then we drove forever out to the cemetary and then the sweet people at the church had food for us. it literally took us a full hour to drive home. We are so tired! We even take naps and are still tired. We work out to give us energy and nope, still tired! There is still so much to do it is just overwhelming!

This morning Bobby and I went on a 3.1 mile run. It was nice and overcast and even rained on us a little but it was SO humid and sticky it was so gross. We took it slow, just wanted to get something done. I have now run 3 days in a row. Haven’t done that in forever!

I am looking at marathon training plans so I will post about that soon as well as resume pictures from my trip. Hoping things get back to normal soon! Also, Disney released free dining through December 21st, so let me know if you want to book! My services are free!

QOTD: What do you do to relax after a long day/week?

