So today I turn a quarter of a century old just before 1:00 pm. I actually feel old this year. Not sure why. Maybe because 25 seems like a momentous birthday. Halfway through the 20’s. Halfway to 30 from the 20’s. Closer to 50. Yikes!
Okย  enough with being depressing. I woke up this morning to a decorated living room. Here is a taste:

Then Bobby and I went on a quick 3 mile run. I wasn’t really feeling it so we walked some. I think we are going to go to lunch and then see Toy Story 3!! Then tonight my small group Bible study is taking me to dinner. I can’t wait!

Also…still working on my patience and waiting…Hoping some of it will be resolved today. I hate feeling anxious, and I especially shouldn’t have to feel this way on my birthday!

Hope everyone has a great day, July 13th IS a great day after all!

QOTD: What is your favorite thing to do on your birthday? Any traditions?

