Ok so this has been a crappy week, one of the worst ever. Hopefully I will be able to share when it’s all over, for legal reasons I just can’t right now. Anyway, yesterday was especially dreadful, and I was so upset yesterday morning. Bobby was trying to console me, and he said “ok, I can’t believe I am saying this, but we will go to Disney in September if it will make you happy!” he was right. it did. I am ESTATIC! I have been wanting to go back to the Grand Floridian and Mickey’s not so Scary Halloween party for two years. I cannot believe I am going back! I have already made our dining reservations, we are on the deluxe dining plan and staying club level in the main building. AAAHH! Those of you non disney nuts let me translate: The Grand Floridian is the most awesome hotel on property. We are staying main building, which is all concierge guests. We also have a Magic Kingdom view from the main building. They have food and drinks out for club level guests all day, champagne at night, breakfast, snacks, appetizers in the eveings and desserts with some other things thrown in. The cast members that work there are amazing, I can’t wait to see them again. The service is impecable, and the deluxe dining plan means we are eating A LOT. That makes Bobby happy!

Here are a couple flashback pices from last time we went to the halloween party. We trick-or-treated in the Magic Kingdom

we watched the halloween parade

I got my face painted

and we just had an overall great time acting like kids!

SO, as you can see, I am very excited about this. This means I need to hurry up and finish sharing cruise pictures before the next trip!

About to go on a spedy 2 mile run then we have a busy day! Have a good day everyone!

QOTD: What do you do for Halloween?

