So in case you missed my first best husband ever post, you can look HERE
Well, somehow, he outdid himself! I went to the gym this morning, then we met for lunch and I went to get groceries while he “went to the gym.” I came home and was on the phone with a client in the office when he came home. i got off the phone and went in the kitchen and he got down on one knee and I was so confused…then he handed me a car key/box things and I was again, confused, until I looked outside and this was sitting in the driveway!


I was so shocked! Bobby told me he had been planning it for a couple weeks, had gone to the dealership, haggled with the guy, etc! I of course gave him a big hug and immediately started crying. I was also very happy because Bobby drives a 1994 corvette with no AC or heat and it leaks when it rains, and so he is finally getting rid of it and will drive my 2007 4runner, so I am very happy he will have a good car now finally!
I of course had to get in

Best Husband ever! It is a 4runner limited, with leather seats, a sun roof, bluetooth, GPS/navigation system, voice command, heated seats, tailgate package, etc. etc. There are so many buttons I need to go read my manual. I am one lucky girl!!!

At the gym I did 30 min elliptical and a mile with incline on the treadmill at the gym.
Have a good night everyone!

QOTD: What is something nice your spouse has done for you?

