I finally got some new running shoes, yay! (Birthday gift from the husband)
I have been wearing nike vomeros which I really liked, except I overpronate, especially in my right foot, and I wanted to try something with a little more stability. So, I went from this

to this

I picked these because the Asics all were listed under stability shoes, and the model I got won a best pick award, so I decided to try them out. I haven’t run in them yet, but I did walk around the house some and they feel alright, so we will see! I am trying to wait another couple weeks before I start using them, until I start my marathon training so they will last me awhile. I think the ones I have still have a few more miles in them.

Today was a rest day and tomorrow I will run here at the house, outside.
I hope everyone has a great weekend! I am going to read up on the features of my new car!

QOTD: What brand of shoes do you run in?

