Today I had a lunch date with the husband. But, before that, we went to the gym and I did 45 minutes on the elliptical while he pumped iron. Then we headed across the street to my favorite place, McAlisters! I, of course, had my tea tumbler in the car with me. How convenient!

After lunch, we stopped by the husbands office which is also right by McAlisters, and the gym (small town) to do some odds and ends things.

He is right on the railroad tracks, and of course there was a very loud train coming.

I decided to “borrow” a rug that wasn’t really being used and put it in my hallway. Bobby has all these cords coming out of the office and I always trip on them, so this will help now!

I wore my “I love running” top from runningskirts.com and I was trying to get a picture of it, but my arms aren’t long enough!

Now Bobby is cutting grass and I am cleaning (well, was cleaning, until i was blogging…yeah…) anyway, better get back to it!

TOMORROW I am hopefully buying something pretty exciting (for me) so stay tuned!

QOTD: Do you have a favorite go to lunch place?

