2011 rates and packages are now bookable!

If you are going to Disney at all in 2011 I can book for you, my services are free! I can find you the best rates out there, and plan everything for you, so you don’t have to!
If you are going to run a race or just for fun, I can help you! You pay me nothing, I get paid through Disney, and I would love to help you plan your next vacation!

E-mail me at heather@travelwiththemagic.com for a free quote. If you book a package you only pay a small deposit now, so if you change your mind it’s not a big deal, you just get your money back up until 45 days before your trip. I am so excited about this! Start sending those emails!

Even if you are just considering going, I would love to help!

Also, don’t forget, if you already have a trip booked through Disney, you can have it transfered to me for free and I can take care of the rest!

Hope everyone has a good day!

P.S. In the right sidebar make sure you follow me on twitter and join my FB fan page!

