It’s official! Look what I did yesterday!

YIKES!!! Bobby and I are really running a marathon! I am petrified and excited at the same time. There are no refunds. There is no turning back now! We will really start training next week I think, and we will go from there. I can’t believe I am going to run 26.2 miles. I always thought those people were crazy!

We also have our rooms booked in Disney as well! We are staying a whole week, as it will be during our 4 year anniversary. (What an anniversary, being in tons of mental and physical pain….yay…) So we are staying the first 3 nights at the Wilderness Lodge then the last 4 nights at the Grand Floridian. I hope I am alive after so I can enjoy the hotel ha! We are traveling Friday-Friday, so we will get there Friday lunchtime and go straight to the expo. I love expos, they are so fun. I also love buying stuff so it’s a win/win situation. I can’t wait to have that medal around my neck! Fair warning, I will probably cry. Just be prepared. Now you will get to follow my crazy training, my ups and downs, and see me through to the finish! Everyone ready?

Today I am not sure if we are running or going to cross train at the gym. It was supposed to be pouring raining…but it’s not…so I don’t know. hhmmm….

