Good afternoon! today has been a good day. I didn’t sleep well last night, but that’s ok, hopefully that means I will sleep great tonight! The good day started when I stepped outside to take the dogs out and it was 62 degrees at 7:15 this morning! Awesome!

Bobby and I ran some errands around 10:30 because some people were coming to look at our house. We had some free Chic-Fil-A coupons, so we picked it up and brought it back to the house and ate on the back patio, then proceeded to stay out there a couple house and hang out in the sunshine and beautiful weather! I also decided to play with my camera a little bit.

DSC_0223

DSC_0224

DSC_0226

Back of our house. Bella is confused. As usual.

DSC_0229

DSC_0228

I enjoyed flipping through Runner’s World, while sporting my purple and gold. Go Tigers! kickoff tonight!

DSC_0230

DSC_0232

 

I then forced Bobby to get our suitcases out of the attic for our trip, and also asked him to take down our box of fall decorations! Just finished putting them out. So excited! We are about to go back to his dad’s house to clean more junk out, then we will be back for football later this evening. All in all it’s been a great day! Hope yours has been, too!

QOTD: What is your favorite thing about fall?

