Good Day everyone! I hope your Sunday is as beautiful as it is over here! We have the windows open and fall candles burning, absolute bliss. I LOVE FALL!! We slept in, since I slept so awful the night before I think I needed it.

So, it is ALMOST vaca time! We leave for our trek Wednesday but won’t actually be in Disney until Friday at lunch time. The suitcases are out of the attic, and yesterday afternoon I stared to pack. WOW am I an over packer. I hate hate not having something I want to wear or running out of clothes so I always over pack. BUT, that’s one of the great things about driving to Disney…we can bring as much luggage as we want!!! We are bringing several suitcases and bags, and we are totally ok with that. At least I will have all the clothes I need!

This morning Bobby and I ate waffles and fruit for breakfast. We actually ate together at the table which is out of the norm, although I would like to make it the norm.

30198681

 

Plan for the rest of the day is laundry, pack some more, and read more about using my camera. I sill don’ have the grasp on it that I want ad I am running out of time! I would love to hit up Starbucks for some pumpkin spice today but I don’t know if I will make it over there or not.

I planned on doing some strength training today but I am pretty sore from moving things yesterday so I think I will just rest today and run tomorrow. I added this weeks training plan to my marathon training page so be sure to check it out if you want to see my plans for the week.

Have a great day everyone!

QOTD: Do you always eat at the table?

