HELLO! I’m back! feels like forever huh? While it was nice to take a small blogging break I also missed it so much! I hope everyone has had a great week! We literally got home an hour ago and I am already blogging!

We had a GREAT trip and I can’t wait to share some pictures. I still haven’t finished unpacking and then have to get it all uploaded. So excited though! This was a MUCH needed break and I feel refreshed. We have also had TWO great meetings with our builders and I can’t wait to hopefully this week share some great news with you, there is a LOT going on!

Don’t forget, the sweaty bands giveaway ends at midnight tonight central time.  There is still time to enter! I am loving training in mine and may have to get more!  Ok I am going to go eat and get ready for the LSU game, see everyone tomorrow afternoon with a sweaty bands giveaway winner!

I will leave you with this picture of my view at the pool from my chair on Thursday. aahhh, bliss!

QOTD: My favorite college football team is: ____________

