Good afternoon! I hope everyone is having a great day! Another beautiful cloudless one here. Our state is officially under a burn ban, we haven’t had rain in WEEKS. Let’s just hope it all doesn’t decide to start Saturday during my race! Speaking of burning, this is what I am burning right now. yum!

DSC_0503

and this is snoozing on the floor in the sun.

DSC_0502

 

next, this came in the mail yesterday! My all time favorite, I can’t wait to watch it! Any other fans out there? You know as a little girl you always pick the Disney princess you wanted to be? Well, I always (and still do!) wanted to be Belle.

DSC_0508

I finally bought one of these at the store. yay! Now I can hopefully have some motivation to do more yoga.

DSC_0504

Speaking of the store, we also bought these for packing because they were on sale at Wal Mart!

DSC_0506

Speaking of packing, I had this all cleaned up until Bobby started looking for something and make it a mess!

DSC_0505

So now, he is outside doing this while I blog and clean up his mess!

DSC_0507

Later we go to the Chiropractor and dinner with a friend. I just wrapped up a 20 minutes yoga video and now I guess I will go clean up, pack more, and help with the washing of the vehicles. Have a great day all!

QOTD: I love English and History, what were your favorite subjects in school?

