Greetings from Louisiana! We got to my parents house outside New Orleans around 6:30 last night. We were so tired we didn’t even unload the SUV’S! This morning we went for an easy 6 mile run and neither of us were really feeling it. I think we just have a lot on our minds right now.

Now we are BBQing and getting ready for the LSU game!!!Geaux Tigers!

Here are a few images from the past 24 hours…..

DSC_0623

 

My dad took his “feed the children” hat and made it “feed the Bobby” because Bobby eats so much!

DSC_0626

Trying to fix the printer.  (Well, dad is supervising…)

DSC_0625

DSC_0630

DSC_0631

DSC_0632

DSC_0634

 

My High school graduation pictures. hehe.

DSC_0628

DSC_0627

Sorry this is short, but I am tired and the game is about to come on! Hope you are all having a great Saturday!

QOTD: Where is “home” to you?

