Afternoon all. I am a little bummed right now, my Saints just lost. They didn’t play well and got beat so it’s their fault so I am still really bummed. Anyway, We had a good time this weekend watching football and relaxing and hanging out.

Homemade dip and spice cakes

DSC_0639

“Grandpa” with his grand dogs

DSC_0641

Getting ready to BBQ hamburgers. (note, I am not ignoring my mom, she didn’t want pictures of her online looking “horrible” as she says!

DSC_0644

DSC_0645

DSC_0649

DSC_0650

They have a bird bath in the backyard and the birds come and splash all around it it. it’s really funny!

DSC_0656

I have to go do some travel agent work and then it’s more football. Tomorrow my mom and I go pick out colors, etc. for the new house. I can’t wait! Don’t worry, I will bring my camera!

I also need to run 4-5 miles tomorrow. We will see! have a good night!

 

QOTD: What do you eat while watching football?

*** check out Kayte’s Raffle on her blog! www.longlegsontheloose.com

