Happy hump day!

Hope you are all having a good day! Good news: I feel better today. bad news: I am still really congested and can’t breathe out of my nose! boo! Hopefully it will clear up soon.

Today I went shopping with my mom and we went to the new Academy sports store and I did just a little damage, nothing major. It was fun to walk around and see everything!

Since I am not running today I figured I would do a little strength training. Nothing major, just a few free weights. This led me to think about all the new “home gym” equipment I get to use while staying with my parents! We cancelled our gym memberships back home but that’s ok because they have everything here!

Treadmill and exercise ball

2362b9e0

Elliptical

47ad491f

Free weights

17b45ed1

I am very excited about this because I need to get back into doing arm weights and cross training once a week, now I have NO excuse! Yay mom and dad for having all this stuff haha!

I am going to go ice my leg, and rest so that I can be well for Saturday!

QOTD: Do you have exercise equipment at home? Do you use it?

