Afternoon blog land! Thanks for all the nice comments about my blog yesterday on it’s one year anniversary. I love my readers!!!

Well, do you remember the post I did a few days back about my runner’s wardrobe? Also how I promised to wear less hats and sweats and more cute tops and boots? Well, so far it has been a FAIL! I did not even realize it! The other night, Bobby spontaneously said “let’s go get fro yo” of course, I am all for that, so I changed clothes, got in the car, and off we went. That’s when I realized I was wearing sweatpants, a sweatshirt, a hat, and no makeup. I am FAILING here! It was like, my second day of this and I was already messing it up. Oh well. What can you do? We did have a good time at Menchies though!

77ced211

74ad07d7

c2ce9f2d

411071ed

So, realizing my failed attempt at dressing as a normal person, I decided to be more aware of what I put on today. I am happy to report I wore a sweater, a scarf, skinny jeans and boots. I even wore my hair partially down. Woo hoo!!! I am so proud. baby steps here people. Baby steps.

QOTD: What is your favorite accessory to wear?

