Afternoon friends! I hope you are getting through your Monday without too much despair. At least most people probably have a short work week, right? Anyway, I thought since it’s a depressing Monday I would share some of our cruise pictures with you of the sunny Caribbean!

You may remember we got a great deal on a 7 night Disney cruise the week after Thanksgiving. It went to Key West, Grand Cayman, Cozumel, and Castaway Cay which is Disney’s private island. I will try to do a series of posts so I won’t share all of my pictures at once. Smile

Here are some of Key West:

DSC_1078

DSC_1088

DSC_1089

DSC_1107

DSC_1110

Really cool trees that were everywhere!

DSC_1124

famous Duval street

DSC_1092

DSC_1136

DSC_1139

Ok, so it wasn’t exactly SUNNY that day, but you get the idea!

Today I am going to cross train, I haven’t done that in over a month! Tomorrow will be a short run, Thursday will be a middle distance run, and Sunday will be a long run!

Have a great day everyone!

REMINDER: I am a travel agent! I focus mainly on Disneyworld and cruises, but I can book non Disney trips and cruises as well. I can also takeover a Disney reservation that you have already made through Disneyworld. Please keep me in mind when planning your next trip! It is FREE for you to use my services! Email me at heather@travelwiththemagic.com for more info!

You can follow my Travel with the Magic FB fan page, my Running With Sass FB fan page, or follow me on Twitter from the right sidebar of my blog!

QOTD: have you been to Key West? What was your favorite part?

